Kenya and Tanzania have today agreed to interrelate on matters of national importance. This is through signing a memorandum of understanding in three aspects which are Political and Diplomatic consultations, High education, science and innovation and in border Affirmation and Demarcation of boundaries during the 4th Session of the Joint Commission for Cooperation (JCC).

The MoU signed in Nairobi had cabinet secretaries, Fred Matiang’i, George Magoha and Rachael Omamo and various Principal Secretaries from the ministries and their counterparts from Tanzania.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP Radio
WP Radio